Kenny Van Minsel

Voorzitter
Contact
Kenny.VanMinsel@loko.be

Tuur Kennis

Algemeen Beheerder
Acco
Contact
Tuur.Kennis@loko.be

Sander Van Den Broeck

Ondervoorzitter
Contact
Sander.VanDenBroeck@loko.be

Jasper Tweepenninckx

Co÷rdinator Cultuur
Contact
Jasper.Tweepenninckx@loko.be

Emilie Vermeulen

Co÷rdinator Internationaal
Contact
Emilie.Vermeulen@loko.be

Cynthia Vanpaeschen

Co÷rdinator Evenementen
Contact
Cynthia.Vanpaeschen@loko.be

Willem Vanderhoydonks

Co÷rdinator Cultuur
Contact
Willem.Vanderhoydonks@loko.be

Tom Van den Acker

Co÷rdinator Sport
Contact
Tom.VandenAcker@loko.be

Yana Vandyck

Co÷rdinator Communicatie
Contact
Yana.Vandyck@loko.be

Nathalie Van Alphen

Stafmedewerker Internationaal
Contact
Nathalie.VanAlphen@loko.be

Julie Fierens

Beheerder Fuifzaal Albatros
Contact
Julie.Fierens@loko.be

Karen Van Mierlo

Stafmedewerker FinanciŰn
Contact
Karen.VanMierlo@loko.be

Sven Decroupette

Stafmedewerker Communicatie
Contact
Sven.Decroupette@loko.be

Naomi van Laer

Stafmedewerker Cultuur
Contact
Naomi.vanLaer@loko.be

Julie Vande Broek

Stafmedewerker leefbaarheid
Contact
Julie.VandeBroek@loko.be

Ria Levecke

Boekhouding
Contact
Ria.Levecke@loko.be

Cilia Gouwy

Stafmedewerker Centraal
Contact
Cilia.Gouwy@loko.be

Rinke Beekman

Acco
Contact
Rinke.Beekman@loko.be

Jorn Hendrickx

Acco
Contact
Jorn.Hendrickx@loko.be

Tine Hacour

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Tine.Hacour@loko.be

Aiko Blanckaert

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Aiko.Blanckaert@loko.be

Thibaud Witters

Studentenvoorzieningen
Alma
Contact
Thibaud.Witters@loko.be

Sien Geraerts

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Sien.Geraerts@loko.be

Senne Adams

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Senne.Adams@loko.be

Lana Van Den Heuvel

Alma
Contact
Lana.VanDenHeuvel@loko.be

Matthias Mesotten

Mobiliteit
Contact
Matthias.Mesotten@loko.be

Mobiliteit
Contact
.@loko.be

Leen Van Ende

Cultuur
Contact
Leen.VanEnde@loko.be

Karen Henderieckx

Cultuur
Contact
Karen.Henderieckx@loko.be

Jules Vanpee

Cultuur
Contact
Jules.Vanpee@loko.be

Justine Jacobs

Sport
Contact
Justine.Jacobs@loko.be

Tijl Janssens

Sport
Contact
Tijl.Janssens@loko.be

Jana Buntinx

Diversiteit
Contact
Jana.Buntinx@loko.be

Jessy Baeken

Diversiteit
Contact
Jessy.Baeken@loko.be

Kato Deneys

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Kato.Deneys@loko.be

Floris Vankrunkelsven

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Floris.Vankrunkelsven@loko.be

Nele Van Den Berghe

Communicatie
Contact
Nele.VanDenBerghe@loko.be

Katarina Jovanovic

Communicatie
Contact
Katarina.Jovanovic@loko.be

Lennard Seys

Communicatie
Contact
Lennard.Seys@loko.be

Linn Vande Populiere

Communicatie
Contact
Linn.VandePopuliere@loko.be

Yentl Biebaut

Overlastpreventie
Contact
Yentl.Biebaut@loko.be

Eline Van Den Keybus

Internationaal
Contact
Eline.VanDenKeybus@loko.be

Tim 'T Joncke

Internationaal
Contact
Tim.'TJoncke@loko.be

Pieter-Jan Vroom

Voorzitter Fuifzaal Albatros
Contact
Pieter-Jan.Vroom@loko.be