Pieterjan Vaneerdewegh

Voorzitter
Contact
Pieterjan.Vaneerdewegh@loko.be

Charlotte Vandemoortele

Ondervoorzitter
Contact
Charlotte.Vandemoortele@loko.be

Pieter-Jan Vroom

Algemeen Beheerder
Contact
Pieter-Jan.Vroom@loko.be

Nina Lauwers

Co÷rdinator Sport
Contact
Nina.Lauwers@loko.be

Kenny Van Minsel

Co÷rdinator Communicatie
Contact
Kenny.VanMinsel@loko.be

Mariam Harutyunyan

Co÷rdinator Internationaal
Contact
Mariam.Harutyunyan@loko.be

Jurgen Daenen

Co÷rdinator Evenementen
Contact
Jurgen.Daenen@loko.be

Shoera Sels

Co÷rdinator Cultuur
Contact
Shoera.Sels@loko.be

Ria Levecke

Boekhouding
Contact
Ria.Levecke@loko.be

Laura Del RÝo Gonzalez

Stafmedewerker Internationaal
Contact
Laura.DelRÝoGonzalez@loko.be

Cilia Gouwy

Stafmedewerker Centraal
Contact
Cilia.Gouwy@loko.be

Gust Buelens

Stafmedewerker Sport
Contact
Gust.Buelens@loko.be

Yannick Jacobs

Beheerder Albatros
Contact
Yannick.Jacobs@loko.be

Karen Van Mierlo

Stafmedewerker FinanciŰn
Contact
Karen.VanMierlo@loko.be

Elke Verhoeven

Stafmedewerker Sport
Contact
Elke.Verhoeven@loko.be

Brecht Lamberts-Van Assche

Stafmedewerker FinanciŰn
Contact
Brecht.Lamberts-VanAssche@loko.be

Tuur Kennis

Acco
Contact
Tuur.Kennis@loko.be

Eline Gabriels

Acco
Contact
Eline.Gabriels@loko.be

Jannes Aertsen

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Jannes.Aertsen@loko.be

Thibault Deneus

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Thibault.Deneus@loko.be

Noor Bloemen

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Noor.Bloemen@loko.be

Sien Geraerts

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Sien.Geraerts@loko.be

Lukas De Backer

Alma
Contact
Lukas.DeBacker@loko.be

Philippe Dewart

Alma
Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Philippe.Dewart@loko.be

Joran Van Bavel

Mobiliteit
Contact
Joran.VanBavel@loko.be

Jasper Tweepenninckx

Cultuur
Contact
Jasper.Tweepenninckx@loko.be

Lien Berben

Cultuur
Contact
Lien.Berben@loko.be

Willem Vanderhoydonks

Cultuur
Contact
Willem.Vanderhoydonks@loko.be

Tom Van den Acker

Sport
Contact
Tom.VandenAcker@loko.be

Lauranne Jorissen

Sport
Contact
Lauranne.Jorissen@loko.be

Margot Van den Broeck

Diversiteit
Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Margot.VandenBroeck@loko.be

Hanne Goossens

Diversiteit
Contact
Hanne.Goossens@loko.be

Willem Geerts

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Willem.Geerts@loko.be

Eva Vercauteren

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Eva.Vercauteren@loko.be

Rhune Van Cleemput

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Rhune.VanCleemput@loko.be

Yana Vandyck

Communicatie
Contact
Yana.Vandyck@loko.be

Roxanne Peeters

Communicatie
Contact
Roxanne.Peeters@loko.be

Tine Hacour

Communicatie
Contact
Tine.Hacour@loko.be

Karolien Haelterman

Overlastpreventie
Contact
Karolien.Haelterman@loko.be

Eline D'Joos

Overlastpreventie
Contact
Eline.D'Joos@loko.be

Inez Nagels

Internationaal
Contact
Inez.Nagels@loko.be

Sara Stoffels

Internationaal
Contact
Sara.Stoffels@loko.be

Michiel Bertels

Participatie
Contact
Michiel.Bertels@loko.be

Delphine Ramon

Voorzitter Fuifzaal Albatros
Raad van Bestuur LOKO
Contact
Delphine.Ramon@loko.be