Bram Van Baelen

Voorzitter
Studentenvoorzieningen
Alma
Contact
Bram.VanBaelen@loko.be

Cilia Gouwy

Ondervoorzitter
Contact
Cilia.Gouwy@loko.be

Lars De Smedt

Coördinator Evenementen
Contact
Lars.DeSmedt@loko.be

Koen Peters

Coördinator Sport
Contact
Koen.Peters@loko.be

Ana Schultze

Coördinator Cultuur
Contact
Ana.Schultze@loko.be

Michiel Bertels

Coördinator Communicatie
Contact
Michiel.Bertels@loko.be

Filip Fedorowicz

Coördinator Internationaal
Contact
Filip.Fedorowicz@loko.be

Simon Grymonprez

Hoofdredacteur Veto
Contact
Simon.Grymonprez@loko.be

Marrit van den Heuvel

Stafmedewerker Centraal
Contact
Marrit.vandenHeuvel@loko.be

Niels Decoster

Stafmedewerker Management en Organisatie
Stafmedewerker Financiën
Contact
Niels.Decoster@loko.be

Nina Vanschoonlandt

Stafmedewerker Evenementen
Contact
Nina.Vanschoonlandt@loko.be

Laura del Río González

Stafmedewerker Internationaal
Contact
Laura.delRíoGonzález@loko.be

Mark Roosen

Beheerder Albatros
Contact
Mark.Roosen@loko.be

Brecht Castel

Redactiesecretaris
Contact
Brecht.Castel@loko.be

Ria Levecke

Boekhouding
Contact
Ria.Levecke@loko.be

Julien Rademakers

Acco
Contact
Julien.Rademakers@loko.be

Willem Theus

Acco
Contact
Willem.Theus@loko.be

Joost Vermote

Acco
Contact
Joost.Vermote@loko.be

Jannes Aertsen

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Jannes.Aertsen@loko.be

Joren Dela Ruelle

Studentenvoorzieningen
Diversiteit
Contact
Joren.DelaRuelle@loko.be

Katrien Martens

Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Katrien.Martens@loko.be

Pieterjan Vaneerdewegh

Studentenvoorzieningen
Overlastpreventie
Contact
Pieterjan.Vaneerdewegh@loko.be

Philippe Dewart

Alma
Contact
Philippe.Dewart@loko.be

Kenny Van Minsel

Mobiliteit
Velo
Contact
Kenny.VanMinsel@loko.be

Daan Verheyen

Mobiliteit
Velo
Contact
Daan.Verheyen@loko.be

Quentin Delporte

Mobiliteit
Contact
Quentin.Delporte@loko.be

Mathilde Breukink

Cultuur
Contact
Mathilde.Breukink@loko.be

Jasper Tweepenninckx

Cultuurcommissie
Contact
Jasper.Tweepenninckx@loko.be

Nina Lauwers

Commissie Sport
Sport
Contact
Nina.Lauwers@loko.be

Margot Van Den Broeck

Diversiteit
Contact
Margot.VanDenBroeck@loko.be

Sofie De Backker

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Sofie.DeBackker@loko.be

Sien Loos

Duurzaamheid
Contact
Sien.Loos@loko.be

Noor Bloemen

Communicatie
Studentenvoorzieningen
Contact
Noor.Bloemen@loko.be

Anneleen De Naeyer

Communicatie
Contact
Anneleen.DeNaeyer@loko.be

Hanne Jakubiak

KU(n)ST Leuven vzw
Contact
Hanne.Jakubiak@loko.be

Annelien Van Oosten

Internationaal
Contact
Annelien.VanOosten@loko.be

Astrid Jespers

Internationale Evenementen
Contact
Astrid.Jespers@loko.be

Karoline Zhang

Internationale Evenementen
Contact
Karoline.Zhang@loko.be

Reine Spiessens

Projectverantwoordelijke IFTf
Contact
Reine.Spiessens@loko.be

Kelly Voet

Projectverantwoordelijke Beiaardcantus
Contact
Kelly.Voet@loko.be